Datingsitebuilder com Sexchatnoregistration

Posted by / 03-May-2016 04:55

So I will try to come back again and again for a few more days, and then I will contact the bank and tell them I have been a victim of fraud. I have for some time now been waiting for a refund of my money.

But lets see I hope the site will come backup and that everything is okay, but it doubt it. I asked c2o that is the payment system to stop any bills from datingsitebuilder but they did not listen even though i have shown them this page, and also show them where it say there is a 30 day money back gurantee on datingsite I have today 1 month later recived an e-mail where it say that I have paid 150usd ( again) .

I asked to get a refund, but in the next reply from the company they suggested that I should try the website again since they opened up some things for me so that I could edit more than before and so to speak adjust the webpage a little more.

I did not want to try anything since I the website features where not what I had hoped for or wanted to use, so I instanly wrote back that I was unfortunatly not interested and would like a refund and use my 30 day's money back gurantee.

And this in turn depends strongly on the manner in which the offer is being advertised.

To deal with this very successful offer, give your visitors the feeling to see something new - a White Label is the best way!

Resolve the issues and rebuild trust through our Corporate Advocacy Program. Dating Site was so slow responding that I asked for a refund.

Corporate Advocacy Program: The best way to manage and repair your business reputation. Consumers want to see how businesses take care of business. How those businesses take care of those complaints is what separates good businesses from bad businesses. There response was to continue to give delayed support thats no longer needed.

I have attempted to get tech support for order 4829655032 which was the purchase of a backpage clone script for the site Local Play .

current the default categories remain listed although I have went into the control panel and created my own preferred categories which are not showing up. Everything is displayed in one column instead of multiple columns and shown in the demo of the software prior to purchase.

datingsitebuilder com-18datingsitebuilder com-35datingsitebuilder com-43

One thought on “datingsitebuilder com”